Can I cancel my session?

Experts can cancel a session at any time from the dashboard with an optional cancellation message to their clients. The client who booked the session, or all the participants of the group session, will receive the cancellation email. Any payments made for the session will be refunded, or if the client’s card hasn’t been charged yet then no payments will be made.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.